How do I remove a user from the server?

We recommend that you dont remove users from the server, since this will lead to a loss of data/history of the user. Every model or object the user have created will then say it was created by “Removed User”, which is not optimal. Instead of removing the user, we recommend that you disable the user from the server. Read more about how you disable a user here.

Perhaps you added the user by mistake? If so, you can remove the user from the server. You have to be an administrator user to remove another user. Go to “Users and Permissions” and click on the user. Then click “Remove”.

Leave a Reply